Kennedy Memorial


Board Members

The Kennedy Memorial Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors that meets on a quarterly basis to conduct business. Directors are elected to serve terms of one, two, and three years. 

The Foundation's Executive Committee consists of the officers of the Board of Directors. Special meetings of the Executive Committee may be called by the Chair to handle the Foundation's ongoing business in between scheduled quarterly board meetings.

Kennedy Memorial Foundation Board Members 

  • Tracy Potter - Chair
  • April Fairfield - Vice Chair
  • Don Morrison - Secretary
  • David Schwalbe - Treasurer
  • Kristopher Mount
  • Jim Fuglie
  • Darrell Dorgan
  • Corey Mock